What's up Steemit?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Howdy everyone, how's it going?

Usually I go by Hooked, but seems someone is already using that handle. Oh well. Photographer and video editor by trade, I hope I can contribute to the crypto community somehow. Well, I have a couple wallpapers I'd like to share - but I'll make that a separate post. That isn't breaking any rules is it?

I first heard about Bitcoin back in 2011, even going as far as downloading a mining program. Unfortunately, being young and dumb, I never quite figured out how it worked. So I immediately lost interest and forgot about it until 2014 when I bought a small amount of BTC. Now, it's still not worth much, but I've recently been sucked into learning more about the blockchain space and all the new platforms that have arisen since I last looked into it.

It's nice to be here and I'm looking forward to getting involved in the community!

Here's a little something I've been working on. The wallpapers are based on this.

(I'm u/hookedonether on reddit. Can provide proof if needed.)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @taga I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community, @Taga !! Follow me at @mekong

Hello Taga ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit, @taga!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52