[ PL] Czy jestem tutaj najstarsza? :) / [ENG] Am I the oldest here? :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

k1 (400 x 600).jpg
[PL]
Nazywam się Jola, mam 55 lat i od jakiegoś czasu odkryłam dla siebie ŻYCIE 🙂.
Dzięki moim Dzieciom- @cancanpl i mojej córce Madzi, albo Madzi i synowi @cancanpl –(aby było sprawiedliwie ;)- świat wirtualny nie jest mi obcy - stąd moja tutaj obecność :)


[ENG]
My name is Jola, I am 55 years old and I have discovered LIFE for myself :).
Thanks to my kids - @cancanpl and my daughter Magda, or Magda and son @cancanpl - (to be fair;) - virtual world is no stranger to me - hence my presence here :)



k4 (400 x 600).jpg




[PL]
Chcę dzielić się tym, jak cieszyć się życiem, jak spełniać swoje marzenia (mam konkretną instrukcję obsługi), jak czerpać radość z każdego dnia.


[ENG]
I want to share how to enjoy life, how to fulfill your dreams (I have a specific instruction manual), how to enjoy each day.

j (399 x 600).jpg




[PL]
Z wykształcenia jestem nauczycielem plastyki, z zamiłowania- life-coachem, trenerem, pedagogiem, pasjonatką życia, pozytywnego myślenia i św. Rity :)
Wierzę, że wszystko jest możliwe i że można mieć takie życie, jakie się chce :)
Uczę jak spełniać marzenia, inspiruję, aby niemożliwe stało się możliwe.




[ENG]
I'm an art teacher of education, with a passion I'm the life-coach, a trainer, a pedagogue, a passionate of life, a positive thinker and I'm "fan" of Saint Rita :)
I believe that everything is possible and that you can have the life you want :)
I teach how to fulfill dreams, I inspire to make impossible possible.




[PL]
Podróżuję, robię zdjęcia, tworzę fotomontaże- (metodą „nożyczkowo- klejową”), nauczam życia :), barwię ubrania….Kocham ŻYCIE! :)




[ENG]
I travel, I take photos, I create photomontages - (the "scissors-stick" method:)), I teach life :), I dye clothes ....I love LIFE! :)




wybrane (1280 x 853).jpg

Sort:  

Pierwsza osoba wciągnięta w Steemit'a! :)

I bardzo się cieszę! :)

Moja mama też ma ubaw z wmawiania ludziom, że jest dużo starsza niż naprawdę jest ;)

Będąc w pracy, napiszę tylko krótko: Witaj na Steemit :)

Myślę, że już po pracy- :), dobrego czasu :)

Welcome to Steemit, You look beautiful in Pics ... :)

Thank You :)- have a nice time :)

Welcome to Steemit @szaroniebieska!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome! Keep posting and sharing your ideas! 🤗 I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! 😚

ok, :) have a good day!

Hi szaroniebieska. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to Steemit, @szaroniebieska!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

I really hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36