Introduction - Where Minds Meet, Ideas Form

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am a stock market enthusiast that has maintained a public #blog through which I have shared personal market commentary over the past several years. You can check out my site at the following link: http://www.syncubate.com

I recently stumbled upon #steemit and was intrigued by the underlying concept of the community after reading more about how it has integrated blockchain advancements to reward users for their content contributions.

Since I started my blog, the guiding principle that has defined my approach to collaboration has been "Where Minds Meet, Ideas Form." In my brief exposure to steemit thus far, I see this very principle manifesting itself in the way users are sharing ideas and advancing common interests. Hats off to @ned and @dantheman for creating this platform and affording us all the opportunity to benefit in such a manner.

Accordingly, I look forward to connecting with many of you and sharing thoughts about the markets, among other things. Like many on steemit, I am especially interested in the potential disruptive impact that bitcoin, ethereum, etc. present to the way humanity facilitates the exchange of value, both in a monetary sense as well as in an informational capacity. It is truly incredible to witness the beginnings of all of this and I am excited to continue doing so via steemit.

Sort:  

@syncubate its good to see another stock market enthusiast like me welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Thanks for the welcome! Just followed you and look forward to discussing market ideas as they present themselves.

Welcome to Steemit @syncubate :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

yeah~! nice to meet you, we have something in common
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back 😘

Awesome, followed you and upvoted too! Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to Steem @syncubate I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip! And appreciate the welcome.

Welcome to Steemit @syncubate!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

You got my vote! :]

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Thanks, Sara! Just followed you - I see you're interested in healthy lifestyle approaches, which is an interest of mine as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84