Introduce my self - perkenalan pertama di steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1498017552784.jpg

Hii.....perkenalkan saya anggota baru di steemit.....nama saya susi ariani....saya berasal dari Bengkulu..tapi menetap di lhokseumawe,provinsi aceh,disini lah saya beraktifitas mencari rejeki..dan disinilah saya pertama kali kenal dengan Steemit..saya di perkenalkan oleh teman saya @novale, semoga berkah..aamiin

Dukung saya ya.... Salam komunitas steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Hi :)

Hii too @jamesbrown...salam kenal..

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hey @susi
welcome to Steemit hope you gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
keep going and steem on
pls have my welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

selamat datang!

Welcome to Steemit @susi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome susi... follow me too @nazriady

Welcome to Steem @susi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit @susi :-)

Selamat bergabung

your welcome, try and follow me so that we can grow together

Thankyou...follow me ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56