Introduction- Hello Its me Susan From Kathmandu, Nepal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemains

I am Susan from Kathamndu, Nepal. I have just been here in Kathmandu since last month. I came here for my Higher secondary education. I have been living here with my uncle and aunt. My uncle is by profession software developer.I knew the steemit from him.

5.jpg

My parent are living at remote village of Nepal. Its a full of natural beauty and greenery environment there.

4.jpg

I have joined steemit to learn and friendship with awesome steemains all around the world. I heard steemit community is so cool platform where all the people are connected as family and support, love each other.

3.jpg

I like reading, writing , travelling ,swimming ,riding , playing football and hangout with new friend on social media.

Thank you for your support in advance.

Sort:  

Hi @susanl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome..thank you...followed

Welcome to Steemit, @susanl!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

thank you for your help..If there is any assistance required..i will definitely ping you ..appreciated.. followed:))

Just like you pointed out here, "steemit community is so cool platform where all the people are connected as family and support"that's exactly what steemit is all about, and we're here for each other. Welcome to steemit dear friend @susanl, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

great to hear about you...what a welcome to new user for me...you make my day wonderful...wordless to thank...have a great day..followed

You're awasome! thanks load.

thank you...followed

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

thank you for your encourage and help...followed:))

Welcome to the community @susanl.. upvoted and followded

thank you retroo ..followed

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you..@daveks followed

Thanks for the follow!

you welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35