Introducing Myself

Hello everyone,
I'm Adedoyin Adeola, aka Olorisupermum mother of two beautiful babies. I got to hear about this wonderful platform from my bestie.

Blogging is a hobby so I do mine at (olorisupermum.blogspot.com), a Vlogger (so visit and subscribe to my Youtube channel @olorisupermum for some beauty tip) business enthusiast, a poet, an entrepreneur and a relationship counselor.
IMG_20161017_092109.jpg
I hope this first post of mine won't derail my impression about STEEMIT being the future of blogging and socializing @NED .

Shout to all steemitdotcom fellow, boss men @cryptobash @cryptoquest @Dreamchasser and to all #womenofsteemit out there chasing their DREAM.

LOVE YOU ALL TO THE BONE.

#POWEROFSTEEM

Sort:  

Welcome 2 steemit

Hello Supermum its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi @Supermum I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Never ! Your first post will never derail your impression about steemit. Because you are already in a right place

Welcome to Steem @supermum I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @supermum. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi @supermum! great to have you on steem. I hope I'm among the first in your follow list!

Welcome to Steemit hope you'll like it like I do, vote & follow from me.
Steem on Dibaco from the little Netherlands

u are welcome here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56