Introducing myself, I'm Vanessa❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

Hehe I'm in my car right now but I thought I would just tell some quick facts about myself. I'm 21 years old and I'm from Oregon.

I love to go to the seaside and explore new natural places. I like homemade jewelry and I like reading a lot, especially novels.

I don't think there's much else to say about myself. So that's about it 😂😂😂

This is my best best friend who introduced me to steemit. Go follow him @ayylmao. Thanks.

Sort:  

So you are Jayde Rossi?

Nice to have you here. BUT I don't believe you.
Would be nice to have a verification...

https://www.instagram.com/jaydekat/?hl=de

Probably on Instagram.

Why are you posting pictures of Jayde Rossi?

Source: https://www.thesun.ie/tech/631356/bioware-accused-of-deliberately-making-mass-effect-andromeda-female-characters-ugly/

Identity deception is not appreciated.

!cheetah ban

···My friend harry upvoted this... and
he say that you are so beautiful, he want to be your boyfriend···

https://steemit.com/art/@yusaymon/my-friend-harry-wants-to-meet-you-art-by-yusaymon

Oh thanks hehe, please resteem the post if you like it.

Welcome to Steem @supahotea I have sent you a tip

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS WHATS YOUR PHONE NUMBER HIT ME UP

Hey @supahotea, welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your time on this wonderful platform. Looking forward to reading your posts :)

Thanks, please resteem if you liked the post ❤️

resteemed :)

Welcome here @supahotea . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi, and Welcome to stemmit @supahotea . I am happy you find this awesome site. We are growing very fast at the moment. If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Hey @supahotea, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Oh cool, I'll totally check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41