Let me introduce myself and how i joined this community

Am Opeyemi by name. Am 29yr old guy. A blogger an d also a student, i found blogging as a spirit that is part of me. Different people give different definition about blogging, but to me, i will define blogging as "a spirit that is inside of me burning and burning everyday, the more i try to quench the fire the more it burn more" the more i try to stop blogging, the more i love blogging more. Although am not a professional blogger due to the fact that i do my little research by myself and i know for sure that am going higher in blogging. i join this community through a friend of mine, we are just talking that faithful day when he said he knows of a community that is also like blogging but i will get paid for commenting, re-posting of others post, posting and upvote post. I just say that i should give it a try, i sign-up and was approved into the community.

Check out my work

*Blog Design
*Google Analysis
*E-Marketing
*Blog Traffic
*Seo

Blog Name: NEWSRESIDENCE

Blog URL: http://www.newsresidence.tk

Sort:  

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @successkeji I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @Successkeji ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

i have already follow you

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Successkeji . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Nice to meet you Successkeji ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34