A THANK YOU TO ALL FOR HELPING ME BREAK 100 FOLLOWERS.....steemCreated with Sketch.

the-300.jpg

Hey my fellow STEEMIANS. So….I hit the 100 followers mark the other day. I’m a little over now, but wanted to post and thank the community for being interested enough to follow me. I’m still trying to navigate the STEEM-SCAPE, But I’m getting there.

I took part in my first STEEM contest put on by @illestbambi, thanks for that. Kept a fitness blog of my progress during. Posted some articles, read A LOT on how things work, and jumped in with both feet not letting FUD take hold and buying. Planning on sticking around for awhile and I hope to keep people interested with my posts. I'll do my best.

So.....THANK YOU STEEMIT community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stuntworksinc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the info, I've definitely been read in by several folks on how important it is to keep my passwords protected. Absolutely going to check out the project. Thanks

Welcome @Stuntworksinc! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Thanks for the tip. Planning on hanging in there for awhile.

Hello @stuntworksinc congrats for your achievement!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks for the info @andyluy. Great stuff and really appreciate the offer to ask questions. Followed my friend, keep up the good work.

thank you very much for such positive feedback!! I'll do my best to keep making good posts =D

Hola men soy Manuel soy relativamente nuevo en steemit y también estoy en proceso de aprendizaje pero debemos apoyarnos mutuamente todos para crecer en esta red te estaré leyendo y te seguiré, espero tu también me sigas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55