Who is Roberto Lopez aka stuntworks a working stuntman

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, My name is Roberto Lopez. I am a working stuntman/actor/stunt rigger. For some of you that don't know what stunt rigger is I will include video to you can get an idea. I am a New York local Sag/Aftra stunt Performer. I work on shows like Luke Cage, Daredevil, Blacklist, Blue Bloods and Defenders that will be released ln Sept, 2017.

When I am not working or training with by team, I am a Full time Dad, Son, Brother, cousin to my close and wonderful family. Both my parents are from Colombia. My Parents came to America in the mid 60's, they worked hard all their lives, they gave me the opportunities that allows me to enjoy a career that I love and have a great passion for.

I am starting to get into cryptocurrency, and that is what lead me here. I am always posting on facebook and instagram as shameless self promotion. I look forward to learning more about Cryptocurrencies and steemit.

Thanks for taking the time to read my introduce myself post.
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0520189/
https://www.instagram.com/stuntworks/

Sort:  
A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Roberto! :-D

Upvoted and High Paw.
IMG_1439.JPG

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will have a great time and maybe chat from time to time on your blog or mine
following commenting upvoting resteeming helpls you gain more steem power
We'll catch up around

Such an interesting life! Welcome to Steem and I look forward to following your career @stuntworks. Good luck learning the crypto curve, just getting into it myself. Be well!

Thank you so much. I hope you enjoy next few post. The crypto thing is complicated but I am trying lol

It sure is! Grateful to have such a welcoming community to grow and expand horizons with. Be well :)

Welcome to Steem @stuntworks I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @stuntworks :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome!. Great action sequences by the way.

Welcome to the community, hope to see more of your posts. An excellent introductory post!

Bienvenido a Steemit!

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

follow mithrilweed.png

Thank you :)

Hey Roberto,

Welcome aboard! I hope you have a great time with us.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out in the steemit chat.

Man, you've worked in some really cool stuff. Plus being a stuntman, you've probably done even cooler stuff.

I for am looking forward to your posts.

I'll resteem your post, to try to give it more exposure.

All the best!

I am new to this but seems very exciting. Thank you so much for resteeming. I do my best bring you some fun tidbits about being working stuntman.

Oh yeah please do. I'm sure there's a lot of us who would love that kind of content.

Hello Robert and welcome to Steemit. It's great to see so many unique talents embracing this fantastic platform. Enjoy your stay here :)

Thank you, I do my best to learn this new platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65