You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Roberto Lopez aka stuntworks a working stuntman

Hey Roberto,

Welcome aboard! I hope you have a great time with us.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out in the steemit chat.

Man, you've worked in some really cool stuff. Plus being a stuntman, you've probably done even cooler stuff.

I for am looking forward to your posts.

I'll resteem your post, to try to give it more exposure.

All the best!

Sort:  

I am new to this but seems very exciting. Thank you so much for resteeming. I do my best bring you some fun tidbits about being working stuntman.

Oh yeah please do. I'm sure there's a lot of us who would love that kind of content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57