Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit @stufffromsam,
haha..nice discription about you :_)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hey, thanks for the tips :)

Thanks a lot for your reply! Very appreciated :)
If you like to see a funny coconut photo, have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one ! LOL

hi sam
gonna follow you to see with what you'll come up
Welcome to Steemit :-)
i'm interested in mma lets see with what you'll come up

Thanks. Hopefully you'll like my blend of all kinds of disparate interests.

don't worry :-)
i'm interested in many things as well :-)

Welcome to Steemit @stufffromsam :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Hi I am new here as well. I'm going to be brightening up people's feeds with funny photoshopped faces!
Please follow me to see more of my work and I'll follow you back...

Any lover of Bruce Lee has my respect. I will be following you. Welcome.

Welcome to steemit! I am new here.

I used to regularly train in Krav Maga and BJJ. Getting back into it again now. I also follow MMA.

Glad to hear you're jumping back into it.

Congratulations @stufffromsam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Wow ..such an diverse interest ... Which form of martial arts do you practice .. would love to read more about the black belted criticle thinking :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

I currently train Brazilian jiu-jitsu and MMA. But have done taekwondo, karate, thai-boxing, boxing, wrestling, judo, sambo, catch wrestling, and probably a few others. It's been a lifelong thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84