My First post has taken a flag to @allprowi - Is this the welcome to new users?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My first post has taken a flag to @allprowi
Because?
Is this the welcome to new users?

postp.JPG

It's a shame, these people are hurting the social.
This is the link of my post that got the flag from @allprowi

https://steemit.com/photography/@stima/sunflower

I am very sorry and disoriented and I do not know if I will continue.
What do you recommend me?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stima! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

@Stima - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steem @stima I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for your encouragement comment

hi Stima! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thanks for the welcome! You open my heart! I follow you!

Hello @stima. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you but the beginning was not the best

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Stima ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thanks a lot! i follow you

Thats disapointing. All storms do blow over sooner or later.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Stima I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thanks for the welcome! Then I'll follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58