Series story steemit steem episode2

THE BETRAYAL
(Episode 2)
........By 6am the following morning, I heard a
gentle
knock on my door and when I got to the door,
there
stood Benjamin, hands in his trouser pocket,
smiling
at me.
“GOOD morning” i greeted and yawned,
“i’m so sorry for disturbing you this early, it’s
just
that i was unable to sleep last night” he
explained
nervously.
I let him into my room, he settled on my chair
and
kept me company, while i brushed and
freshened
up…
“seriously I still find it hard to chat with you”
he confessed, making me laugh,
“but I don’t think it is a good thing to be shy
before a
girl, moreover we do like guys who are manly”
I advised jokingly.
He smiled and stared at me.
“hope I didn’t put you off with my behaviour
yesterday??”
he asked curiously,
“I’m so sorry about it” he apologized with a
drawn
face.
I breathed deeply, summoned courage,
advanced
towards him and sat on his laps, planting a kiss
on
his cheek which left him totally surprised,
“let’s forget about last night” I murmured, got
up
from his body and returned to my bed.
He stared at me with a coloured face filled up
with
surprise..“
if he is smart he will figure out that my kiss is
an
invitation”
I reasoned as i waited for his reaction.
I really forced myself to plant the kiss on his
cheek in
order for him to feel free with me.
Seriously i have never met a complete introvert
like
Benjamin, “perhaps he might still be a virgin” i
reasoned.
I sat on my bed that beautiful morning with a
calm
smile, looking up at him our eyes met..
When a girl is attracted to a guy, anything could
happen.
To be continued…Episode 3 loading.......IMG_20160804_093638.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks for your compliment

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Congratulations @stevearticlepro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24