Hello Steemit, My name is Andrew and I'm a Graphic designer and writer. I made something for steemit check it out.


Hello all Steemers :) Andrew is here. I am a graphics designer so i made some emojis for steemit please check it out.

I heard about steemit on a forum and i am very excited. steemit is like goldmine for writers i read many introductions posts before posting mine so here is my introduction.

My name is andrew rosmain and i am working as a graphic designer . I love my work and i love the color of nature and animals.i love to make friends and helping peoples. As a graphic designer i make some emojis for steemit.

Name-I am a steem boy.

Name- I Love steemit

Name- Hello steemit

Name- Yeah i am a whale

Name- Devil cheetah bot

Name- Steemit the god of bloggers

Name- Hello whales

i Hope you love my artwork if you think i miss something or you have any question you can tell me below in comments. if i get positive responses i will post more graphics related to steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

wellcome

Do you think animals have souls?

The God of Bloggers one looks really nice!

Hmm.... the devil one may make you not popular with some.

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to the community!

I like the "Name- I Love steemit" its so cool! Keep up the good work!

Welcome to Steemit @steemitvirals!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71