Hi! I am Pan Li Zhen, from China-a musician / photography

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)








CHINA

音乐是我的爱好,我最喜欢,我真的很喜欢的一个
我知道从15岁我了解到,我今天可以吉他的音乐,音乐让我不舒服,我喜欢或经常通过歌词,我一边打我的吉他写下告诉我生命的故事,
现在我已经知道steemit,我将通过这个steemit帖子分享我的故事。
在中国steemit从我的问候。


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hai friends, My name is Pan Li Zhen, I live in China, I am 20 years old, my hobby is playing guitar (music), and photography, I want to share my experience and music tips by playing guitar, and photography with you in community Steemit, thanks this is my first introduction in the steemit community and I will postingkan my music playing guitar and next photography thanks for your attention all friends,
Feel free to ask any questions you may have and thank you for taking the time to read my introduction.










CHINA

音乐是我的爱好,我最喜欢,我真的很喜欢的一个
我知道从15岁我了解到,我今天可以吉他的音乐,音乐让我不舒服,我喜欢或经常通过歌词,我一边打我的吉他写下告诉我生命的故事,
现在我已经知道steemit,我将通过这个steemit帖子分享我的故事。
在中国steemit从我的问候。


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Music is one of my hobbies and my favorite that I really love
I know Guitar music from the age of 15 I learned until I get to this moment, Music makes me comfortable, I like or
very often tells the story of my life through the lyrics I wrote while playing my guitar,
Now I am familiar with steemit and I will share my story through this steemit post.
Greetings from me in china steemit.






CHINA

这是我的一大爱好,摄影让我开心,在旅途中我可以mengfoto非常美丽的自然景色,如大海,湖泊,山脉,船舶,田野,云彩,和其他人,
在这里,我可以分享我的故事,在这个steemit,从那里我可以分享我的照片和美丽的风光照片在世界上是非常漂亮的。
谢谢你的问候对该steemit一切。



ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies, photography that makes me happy, while my journey can photographed a very beautiful natural view, such as sea, lake, mountains, shipping, rice fields, clouds, and others,
Here I can share my story in this steemit, from where I can share my photos and photos of beautiful scenery in this beautiful world.
Thank you for all that is in this steemit.

Follow Me @steemitboots

Sort:  

It is Tai Wan from the picture of you singing. Do you have a verification photo?

Haha good point!!!

Warm welcome Pan

Hemmm.. So beutiful

I think I've come across this introduction yesterday!

Welcome :) Nice introduction! Looking forward to many more posts from you.
Steem on! :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @steemitboots!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

I am glad to meet you
Please give me a little up your vote a little for me thanks

Fantastic - thank you !.. I would love to see the photographs of the rice fields

I am glad to meet you
Please give me a little up your vote a little for me thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49