I am a Joker am new in steemit

Hi I am funny so they say, when I smile people around me laugh.. When I laugh wao.. They just crack r ribs. I have a record though is not pretty cool but this was it. Someone read my Joke and he got admitted for breaking his ribs. Well am not scaring you but just to relieve you pressure. This is the comedy Doctor here. Enjoy my future post. Love you.

That's me about to be hit by that lady in that picture above, because of my funny words ..she couldn't hold it. Ahahahahah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Whats up mate, hope ure doing great, u a corper? .. Big steem ahead lets steemit

Am done last year.those were pix taken back then. Thanks

Oo cool.. Great to meet a fellow Nigerian here bro

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steem @steemit-joker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome and nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

welcome @Steemit-joker :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Okay thank you

Welcome buddy! hope to build a strong community together :) follow me and I will follow you cheers

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your journey in this communitas,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50