Hello Steemit Community! Let me introduce myself.

Hello, SteemIt community! I'm Reena (stargirl) . I live in Cleveland, OH. I have been a vegetarian most of my life and became a vegan a few years back. I'm always on the look out for a new vegan recipe and love to cook.
I'm currently learning Japanese in preparation for a trip to Tokyo next summer. I couldn't be more excited! If you have any tips for making the most out of my trip I'd love to hear them.

My husband introduced me to cryptocurrencies back in 2013 - we were on vacation in Florida and he paid for our lunch using
a bitcoin wallet on his smartphone - and then again to buy some coffee later in the day - I was hooked from that point on! I believe this is the way of the world from now on and feel lucky to still feel like I'm ahead of the curve - I'm sure you guys all feel the same way.

Look forward to meeting and chatting with you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @stargirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and i wish you a nice trip on steemit and japan!!long life to blockchain

Hello @Stargirl
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome Stargirl its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @stargirl. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

glad to see you Stargirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi there Stargirl :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hey Reena, welcome to Steemit! We agree that crypto is the future and love how Steemit is attempting to make it applicable and useful to the outside world. Oh and BTW we went vegetarian for 6 months a while back... one of the hardest things we've ever done! 😂

thank you. glad to connect with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58