New 2 Steemit! Hello There!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

trees2.jpg

City girl in the hot California desert here. Pleasure to meet you! I'm a filmmaker, former singer/actress with a new media company.
I'm working with a team filming in 3D 360 stereoscopic and am a bit of a tech geek.

As you can see I like taking pictures. More to come!

Karen
c. @StardustBluCeo 7-2017

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit. I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. Im feeling happy to be your friend. It is time for sharing. Wish you luck and I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted. I hope you like it and Upvote If you like it. Thank you

Welcome to Steem @stardustbluceo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit looking forward all I know your going to bring!

Hello @openparadigm !!! Thank you for all you support and brilliant teaching skills! More to come!

Your Welcome!

Welcome Steemit [PostAuthorName%] For the moment we are growing very fast. You lucky to be here If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my cash in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your account. Please follow me at @empower-leads

welcome :) follow me @raismaruf
vote my post back :)

welcome. fellow filmmaker here. I've been loving Steemit so far.

Hey Drew! Great to be here! Checking the place out. @dxxxr

Wow! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

@nicolicreer Hey Marco! Thanks for the great welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @stardustbluceo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03