I am here to learn!(https://steemitimages.com/DQmdvQ52E81irsdpo9U8TxrCVBULZ5PscUiqLcSMcx9Hz2B/FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit world! My Name is Bryce Starner, and I am a college student getting ready to head out to LA. My only hobbies are filmaking, music, and tech.. So it has been hard to ignore the presence of cryptos over the past couple of years! I bought into bitcoin and the other easy cryptos with the help of coin base, but recently I have been diving into the internet trying to educate myself as much as I could about the blockchain, mining, and all the other components that blockchain tech makes relevant today. I stumbled across this website while trying to figure out the safest wallet to hold Etherium Classic (due to Jaxx![FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg] being hacked). When I started exploring steemit I was instantly interested in jumping into the community here. I am always trying to grow myself in any way, so I'm looking forward to gaining applicable knowledge through this site. I plan on posting frequent questions and news that I find interesting, so I hope you join me!! FullSizeRender.jpg-1.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing platform @starb23. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .Enjoy

Welcome to Steem @starb23 I have sent you a tip

Welcome here @starb23 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice to meet you. I'm new here as well. What types of films do you make? I followed you and look forward to your future posts.

Cool, I followed back! I see you are from OH as well.... I have made short films and different small commercials locally.. I will be starting my first semester of film school in August and hope to network and make longer films for various festivals.

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff. Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

thank you, I followed you back!

thanks too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36