Hi Steemit. Sinskin checking in!

xena.jpg

Hey everyone, I'm terrible at introductions, Born in former Yugoslavia moved to the beautiful Gold Coast, Australia. 27 years old, I'm an amateur when it comes to cryptos and this new platform but look forward to learning more and watching this community grow!  

I love creating art (drawing, painting, sculpting), usually I work as a mould maker in the film industry, I try to stay fit & healthy and in my spare time like to go fishing around one of the biggest canal systems in the world, that is the GC!

Should you follow me you will see: drawings, sculptures, props (in progress, tutorials, tips& tricks) and generally any good, useful knowledge that I've learned about health, fitness, sport.. maybe even a spicy dose of politics! and consider yourself followed back.

That is all, another minnow spawns, look forward to meeting you all!

minnow.jpg

-Sinskin
Sort:  

@stanislart your welcome to this wonderful community. Enjoy.

thanks @hynet happy to finally be here :D

Welcome to Steemit @stanislart, you'll surely love it here!
keep sharing and keep exploring - all the best for an amazing journey :)

Many thanks @jznsamuel I most certainly will. All the best!

Welcome to steemit, @stanislart :) Nice to see someone here from the ex Yugo as well :D I will give you a follow, if you follow me back at @johnsons we can help each other out along the way :)

Thanks @johnsons, right back at you :)

Welcome @stanislart to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Consider it done! thanks

Thank you @daveks , you have a great collection of photos, followed!

Thanks for the follow!

Thanks @moksamol I'm glad to be here :)

Welcome to the Platform mate! That Shucka Minnow is gold.

Thanks @king-crypto look forward to growing up to be a big strong minnow!

Nice post mate! Following

Cheers @larksongbird Awesome profile by the way! followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64