Hello Steemit! Maria Sova blog or It's not enough of fashion here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Art as a lifestyle

Hi, Steemit community.
My name is Maria Sova and I am from Kiev, Ukraine. It's here.

I want to create something like my personal blog. I will tell you about all the most beautiful, about all the most real and important things in my life. How I live, think, dream and grow.


I am only 20 years old, but during this time, I managed to do a lot. From the age of 15, I lived far from my parents, moved to a big city. I have changed a lot of jobs and professions. I have got a huge number of acquaintances. I was engaged in different kinds of sports and active entertainments. I love talking, meet new people, communicate, expand my perception of the world, my abilities.


My greatest joy, pride, the greatest happiness, is the meeting of "my man," my husband, Timur.

You will hear about him a lot.


I am makeup artist & hair stylist. I do fashionable and creative make-up, for example for a Vogue magazine.

I like the environment of creative, talented and beautiful people because they inspire me. I work on shootings, lookbooks for designers, music videos, fashion shows and many other performances.




Oh, how I like it.
I work as a freelancer, so I spend a lot of time at home, and it is my favorite part of life because I am happy women and loving wife.


In this blog, I want to devote a lot of time topics of:

  • love,
  • happiness,
  • kindness,
  • humanity,
  • social responsibility,
  • self-development.

My blog is about looking for yourself, about the most important values. I want to share this with you. I want to inspire, motivate and give food for thought to you. You will not be bored, believe me. I will advise the most beautiful films, share music. I am going to tell you about my work, busy days and all the trends in the fashion industry. I will give you as much useful information as possible.

With love, Mary.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sovamary I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @sovamary :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to the community!
Keep calm do a awesome content

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome! From your introduction post you seem to be a very intereting person for Steemit! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London.. check my profile and if you like it, follow me. I upvoted tour post! Cheers

hi sova!!!

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59