my first post , tell a little about yourself.

image.jpeg

My name is Alina , I live in Russia in Nizhny Novgorod. I'm 22 , recently graduated from College and worked as a model and club Manager.
image.jpeg

In my spare time I love hanging out with friends and ride through the city.
myself in good shape I go to the gym. You like my figure?image.jpeg

I will be pleased if you read my posts and like. If I you like, I will be very pleased. I will upload more photos.image.jpeg
I still have a lot of interesting photos of my set. I'm sure the boys especially will appreciate them ;)
image.jpeg

With love, Alina!😘
Like and follow! Love You!

Sort:  

Hey pretty! Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :)

Hi, thanks;)

Hi Alina! I love all the photos. Super photogenic. I gave you a follow to see more of our posts!

Thank you, expect more)

Привет Алина!
Like and follow!

Welcome to the community

Welcome to Steemit @sorochkinaalina!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem Alina, youre going to love steem $$ :) and im sure you will find success easily...

Glad to hear it)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, will be even)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54