HELLO STEEMERS!!!

20170713_195947.jpg

I am new here and so excited to be a member of this great community. I am a professional film and video editor. I am journalist and I also blog.
IMG_3570.jpg

I write posts on health and sports majorly. Follow me @solomonnathan and let us roll together. zealot99.com is the website to be.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @solomonnathan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much for the warm welcome

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Nice to meet you Solomonnathan ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Let me welcome you to this community Solomonnathan . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Right behind you mate. If there is any group I can join. kindly let me know

Welcome to Steemit Solomonnathan :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Following you mate.

Hello @solomonnathan. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

You welcome David. Right behind you

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Solomonnathan ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thank you. All the best to you too

welcome soloman

welcome you seem like you will be super successful on Steemit. I am a huge sports fan myself, although I could use some health tips haha I followed you!

Thanks Hammer. Sure we will have a wonderful time together

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51