Hi, Im Robb the Creator of Solar Gold, a WA state 502( Recreational Cannabis )

Hi im Robb, a 30 year old still trying to figure life out.

I'm a father to a beautiful baby girl named Sadie

A soon to be husband to this beautiful woman ( Sadie's Mother )

And now trying to balance the creation of a new company, Solar Gold Gardens

www.SolarGoldGardens.com come check us out!

We grow and process cannabis for the recreational market in Washington state .

We grow inside custom metal boxes, air tight, water tight!

We grow a majority of strains that are high in CBD, i truly believe that cannabis can become a substitute for pain killers and remove Pharma from peoples daily lives! this is my cousin Chris, he has epilepsy and has over a 100 seizures a day :( thats with the prescriptions he is given by his doctors. i gave him a few simple cannabis pills and this was the result :)

it breaks my heart he can't have a regular day with his 3 year old child, but i know cannabis can help and i will find a way to make his days more enjoyable !!!!!!!

Well i think thats enough for a starter post :) follow me to see what happen next and the growing process along the way!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @solargold!

I'm sure you will enjoy your stay! :)

If you are looking for some help getting started and getting the maximum out of steemit, check out my guide and follow for more!

thank you ! haha i will check you out, im new to Steemit and crypto !

brooooo, bless you ... Youre doing great work.. Would love to stay connected with you ! I live on the east coast, great herbs coming out of new england as of late! :)

Thank you man, for sure we should follow each other :) awesome to know its not just the west coast anymore!!! :) stay lit!

Welcome to Steem @solargold I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you, thats awesome man :)

Hello, let me wish you a warm Welcome to steemit @solargold. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy same as we do , if cashing out is a problem ,I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard.

thank you so much i will look into it!

Welcome @Solargold!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you for the welcome! will do!

Hi solargold. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

thank you so much :)! i am following you as well !

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82