Hi, I'm Catherine-the beginner in cryptoworld~

Aloha steemers!



My story with steem:)

My acquaintance with steem began a few days ago and I became interested in this platform. Here I read many interesting stories from life of people. All stories were different, but each of them was instructive. I was struck that people here very friendly also are always ready to help council. The idea to create the blog came to me when I read stories of other people. Now it is my fourth post and I can tell that a blogging became my hobby. It brings not only pleasure for me, but also favor too: steem helps me with study of English. Now I feel that I became better to know English. I would like to continue to be engaged in a blogging and I hope for your support.


I think it is time to tell about myself...


Something about myself^^

My name is Catherine and I study at high school. I'm 16. At this age the teenager tries to find himself in life, he tests himself in different things. At this particular time support of the close people is important.
Recently I passed exams. It was important test in my life because my future depends on them. I can be proud of myself because I well passed these exams. And now I have a deserved rest.

In this world there are many things which I would like to try. Our life is too short to spend it for useless things. Each person has its own values and the interests. I'm interested in art and creativity. Since the childhood I was engaged in different sections. I took the Spanish dancing classes, graduated from music school on a piano, I can and love play on drums, sing.

I am engaged in needlework, drawing, I read books and I like to learn languages. Also I like to photograph.
You can look at examples in my future post.


Some of my drawings:

Some of my handmade work:


What do you think about it?Your opinion is important for me ^_^


In all my undertakings I am supported by my family. They believe in me and it gives me force safely to go forward.
My mom:

My brother:


These people - the most expensive that I have. I don't represent the life without them. ^3^

Thanks that you found time for me!

I hope that you liked my post.~


With love and best regards,
Catherine~

Sort:  

Aloha!)

welcome to steem.
¨It was important test in my life because my future depends on them.¨
I wish someone would told me that in my age, that this is simply not true. your future depends only on following your passing, not on any test.
just follow you, not what others want from you, even if they think they do something good for you, its simply not true.

Welcome to Steemit @solaresssellka!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

This is starting to look like a strip club...

Aloha? So, Hawaii? :)
Don't think most teenagers really try to find themselves in life at 16. Good that you do. I can tell from my own experience that I used to consider school also very important, so important that I have a masters degree now... and I have nothing to do with it. It might help me somewhere, just to show that I'm very f***ing educated, but that's about it. Education isn't such a barrier many are let to believe. If you know what you want in life just go and take it, regardless of education or skill.
Welcome.

you are very talented with the piano, I hope to see more than fifteen seconds later, and very nice .. welcome to steemit world

Thank you very much! It is pleasant to me to hear that someone estimated my game! I will take off on video anything else! THANKS <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14