¡Hola! Este es mi primer post & mi presentación / Hi! This is my first post & introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola, mi nombre es Sofía y soy nueva en esta comunidad. Tengo 24 años y vivo en Venezuela.

Soy traductora de inglés- español y bailarina/profesora de danza, me encanta trabajar con niñas y enseñarles sobre baile, doy diferentes géneros como: ballet, jazz y jazz lírico.

Dedicaré este espacio para hablar de danza, música, libros, series y películas. Si les interesan estos temas, entonces los invito a seguirme.

¡Gracias por recibirme! :)

Hi, my name is Sofia, and I’m new here. I’m 24 years old and I live in Venezuela.

I’m a translator and a dancer/dance teacher, I love working with kids and teaching them, I teach different styles like ballet and jazz.

I would like to dedicate this space to talk about dance, music, books, series and movies. If you are interested in this stuff, I invite you to follow me.

Thanks for having me! :)

IMG_0448.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @sofiarey, Welcome to Steem. UP to you.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Gusto de conocerte, bienvenida a casa

Welcome to Steem @sofiarey I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenida Sofia saludos

Welcome to steemit! Nice to meet you!

Bienvenida @sofiarey !!

Tienes una foto muy linda y un bello tatuaje,

Saludos desde Venezuela

Bienvenida tambien me llamo Sofia, espero te guste steemit, buena suerte.

Bienvenida saludos. Otra compatriota de Venezuela.

¿Votaste? xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53