Time to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I suppose I’m a little late introducing myself as I have now been here for almost a week. Guess you could say I got carried away aha
So the guy behind the profile picture of Marjin Buu aka kid Buu (Dragon ball z fan here aha) is me
Steemit-steem-life.jpg

My name is Nathan and I’m 24 years old from the United Kingdom. I work as an IT technician so you know I like computers aha. I have always shied away from sharing my thoughts or anything about me but I think it’s time for a change. I’m here to express my thoughts ideas and interests to all. Whether its facts, opinions, interests or funny things I will share with you guys.

Things that I like to do are to play games (typical lol) go gym chill and relax. Sometimes I can be sooooo lazy lol.

I also like to play instruments that being drums or bass guitar
steemit-introducyourself-steem.jpgsteem-steemit-music.jpg

Drawing is another thing I like to do from time to time.
steemit-drawing-stemm.jpg

I was told about this in a trading group I’m in and so without hesitation I went straight in gun blazing. I already have made a few blog posts so check them out when you can :)

Sort:  

@socialrandoms your welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success.

Welcome to Steemit!

Its a pleasure :)

Hi dude ! Welcome ! I'm a fan of Dragon Ball Z too ! :)

Aha great. I've not too long ago watched an episode of dragon ball super aha

Nice to see another musician here. Cheers

I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Yes its been great so far. Followed you back

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hello @socialrandoms I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thankyou. Followed you back

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68