Hey there!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Just came here yesterday)
I live in Russia and my English is not very good. So I hope you won't beat me too hard for it)
So, what I'd like to say first is that I love blockchain!!!))))
It will change everything and it already changed my life, even though I've been using it only for a month or so!)
Yesterday I tried my first ICOs: Air (XID) and The Great EOS, The Ethereum killer))))))) just kidding))
Not sure that I've done all right and I will get my EOS, but hope so)))) We'll see)
So, see you there)

Sort:  

Welcome @snowapl to the world of steemians, hope u will have a grate time here !!

Hi @snowapl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @snowapl!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

hi i follwed u . please follow me

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Let's build network
I am @hirennamera. I followed you and upvoted your post I will help you in each post .

Do the the same thing with me follow @hirennamera and upvote and resteem my post

Hope you enjoy steemit

Thank you...

I don't think anyone will beat you! At least not for having poor English! Welcome to the community! Make smart trades in crypto and you'll be sure to prosper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51