Greetings STEEMers I bring an offering

Greetings humans,

I wanted to take a moment to introduce myself here as this seems to be an interesting social platform. While I exist on many other social sites I find most of them to become grating because of the most vocal on those sites seem to drowning out the decent content. I found it weird that there are a few sites that seem to win in this regard (reddit or bunz for example) when so few others don't. I've really enjoyed what I've seen while I've been here on STEEM so far and can't wait to explore more and get to know people.

A little bit about me. I work in the music industry (it's not as glamorous as you think), I'm a father, I like to write and take pictures in my spare time and I have a thing for vegan food. As I said before I'm looking forward to meeting new people and making new connections and so what better way then to share a mix that I've made. These are my favourite jams from this month (July). Maybe they'll be your favourties too. Take a listen and I hope you enjoy. Drop me a line and say hi. I'm always up for chats (especially music).

Hope you are all having a great day.

SMKultra

https://open.spotify.com/user/smk-ultra/playlist/6Ta4AWkeuDLMXp7WeNx61F

Sort:  

The scholar who cherishes the love of comfort is not fit to be deemed a scholar.

Loading...

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.9 and reading ease of 82%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Welcome to Steemit @smkultra!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

What's going to be carved on your (hypothetical) tombstone?

And one day we will die
And our ashes will fly from the aeroplane over the sea
But for now we are young
Let us lay in the sun
And count every beautiful thing we can see
Love to be
In the arms of all I'm keeping here with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80