My introduction to the steemit world - slowhand1985

wayne Steemit.png

Hey fellow steemies welcome to my intro post as you can see i am not a bot or alien lol i am a real person, I joined 2 days ago after being told about steemit and so far i love it, lots of very informative posts with good interaction from other steemers I am so glad i joined.

A little bit about me i am 32 from the UK i will be looking for and posting blogs on music (Especially The Beatles and Oasis), Cryptocurrency and sports then anything from Pokemon Go to 90's retro gaming.

I am new to blogging so all tips and advice is welcomed, i am looking forward to honing my skills and learning about Cryptocurrency so if you can comment on all up and coming crypto that would be appreciated.

All new followers are welcome :)

You can also fine me on twitter https://twitter.com/I_Me_Mine1

Thats all from me now to leave you with one of my favourite quotes;

JL New.jpg

Sort:  

@slowhand1985 your welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success.

Your welcome. please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my new recent article, i will also be posting something later in the day.

I 'Imagine' you'd fit in just fine around here!

Definitely worth an upvote ✌

Welcome to Steem @slowhand1985 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bro, I will remember you :)

Hello
good to have you around

Thanks for the welcome @Morality

Welcome, Im new to this aswell. Follow and I hit you back! More blogging to come ofcourse 😊

Hi @Robertdatmo followed, happy steeming :)

Welcome Slowhand1985 !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks @khunfarang, followed you too :)

Hey,@slowhand1985 let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Nice bot... Bot

lol defiantly not a bot mate

Welcome to Steemit @showhand1985!

I'm sure you will enjoy your stay! :)

If you are looking for some help getting started and getting the maximum out of steemit, check out my guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46