Slivki Show On Steemit! 8 651 410 Youtube Subscribers! What can I do for the community?

Hello community! 3 days ago I learned about Steemit. My name is Igor Shevchenko. More than 5 years ago I started to develop my channel on YouTube.

https://www.youtube.com/user/SlivkiChanel
Over the years I have achieved excellent results.

My channel has 8,651,410 subscribers.

I'm engaged in self-development and sports. I believe that a person should develop or he degrade.

What can I do for the community? As I said, my channel is watched by many people. I can tell about the community to the Russian-speaking population on My Youtube chanel .

I also consider the community Steemit as an investment. But it's all later! But for now, hello everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @slivkishow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @slivkishow!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

hello~ slivkishow, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Nice to meet you Slivkishow ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Let me welcome you to Steemit Slivkishow . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hello Slivkishow I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi there Slivkishow :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hi there Slivkishow ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @gktown got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82