Slice Finance- less boring personal finance

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Howdy Steemit,

Here goes nothing!

Learning about personal finance has enabled me to live a more fulfilling life, both personally and professionally. I've seen how PF allows people to take risks and pursue their dreams. I truly believe that a little more finance knowledge will allow people to find their passion and do what they love. I want to help spread the word without evangelizing everyone around me :)

So...I decided to take a stab at making a resource online! 

The idea is to start with basic concepts, eventually working up to everything it takes to become financially independent. I'm looking to keep every video in the two minute range. I have six posted currently, and will be releasing one per week on Wednesdays.

My first video is here, and the rest can be found on the youtube channel or at www.slicefinance.com 

![Slice Finance Intro](

)

Let me know what you guys think! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @slicefinance I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @slicefinance!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Congratulations @slicefinance! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63