Howdy there! My Name is Mars.

Howdy,

I just wanted to give a quick introduction of myself and what I am all about.

let me start off with a disclaimer: I am completely new to social media as well as the crytpo currency community. so I thought steemit would be a great start for both! I am not a trader or a "get rich quicker" just a dude that needed a place to put his money so that he wouldn't spend it all on junk food. So I will keep this short and sweet.

I am 24-year-old proud father of two lovely shiba children, I.T. nerd, lazy fitness enthusiast, baby cyrpto investor, and burned out business student....from Texas!(no, I don't own a gun or a horse)
My plan is, once I build up the courage, to start posting vlogs about my day to day life going over much of the topics that I have listed above. Oh, and there will be lots of pupdates coming, so get ready!
So, if this is something that you are interested in let me now and I will be brave for you guys.


My little monster, Kitty girl


My handsome samuria, Rodeo. (look at that fat face! D:)


me and my girl!

Buy low, and Sell High
-Mars

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Hello @sleepingbear

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for joining us on this amazing journey.

Before i joined Steemit,i knew next to nothing about cryptocurrency, but Steemit has enabled me to gain knowledge about crypto.

I am starting a series in my blog called Humans Of Steemit where Steemians share their journey to growth on Steemit, i believe it will be of great value to you since you are new to Steemit.

Click Here to view the introduction post.

@ogochukwu

Welcome to steemit. You own a doge, but i wouldn`t invest in dogecoin though ;)

I know right! Thanks for the comment. :P

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

I appreciate it

let me know if you need any help with the platform. Learned a lot in a short amount of time here.

I appreciate it bud. I will give ya shout if I have any questions, thanks

Hey @sleepingbear. Congrats on making the jump onto this platform and welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

Welcome to Steem @sleepingbear I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great intro! Welcome to steemit! Have fun!

cool dog- upvoted for him

Of course, they would get more upvotes than me ;D thanks for the comment

Hey...glad to connect with you. My name is Shariff, writer by passion, entrepreneur by profession and human alarm clock, yes I awaken people sleeping in life and hug them. You can follow me @shariff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16