Hello Steemit!! Let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!!


Please forgive me, my english is not perfect.. yet;)


About me:

My name is Slawek, I live in Poland, in beautiful city Wroclaw.
My main job is a full time dad:


I working in recycling industry, Im manager at bussines which making a concrete aggtegate from demolition wastes.

In spare time I like making vegan food, wood furnitures, play some video games and I have two pets:
Labrador Beza (Merinque)

and Cat Lila:

Why Im there:
I just want share My life with people. This is my first time when I writing to other people so Im a little nervous..
Also My wife is a makeup artist, so if U want i can put many pfotos of she project which I made..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @slamac :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi @slamac. I ve new friend again here. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @slamac I have sent you a tip

Thanks You:)

Hi, I am Sergej, nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit ;) Here you can find more information about steemit!

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

Thank, this is usefull.

Witam polaka, pozdro z discord

:) pozdro

Welcome to Steemit @slamac!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hi lulita, thanks for reply:)

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

Thanks!!!!!

Welcome Slawek. I've always wanted to go to Poland. I have family in Ukraine and Russia. So maybe one day I'll go there!
I hope you make many friends here on Steemit. I look forward to seeing your posts and the makeup your wife does!

Thanks!! I can post a lots of makeup`s, but my wife is soooo shy:) Im working on it;)

Tell her not to be shy!

work in progres;)

I look forward to when you do share her work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50