Who am I ? Introducing Myself from France !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is Anthony, i'm 19 and come from France. I'm currently in a preparatory class to enter an engineering school in my town : Lyon. Here's a pic of myself taken this winter doing my favorite sport : Ski

16143253_1234349766648048_8997520394469218207_n.jpg

I also love cars and electronics !
I've discovered cryptocurrency in January and since then i've converted all my friends to it.
I have just discovered Steemit and how powerful it is ! I think it can be the future of social media.
I will try to post some good content and hope to make some friends on this social network !

Thanks for reading my introduction, see you soon on Steemit !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Following you and excited for you content. :)

Thanks Ariane, i've also followed you !

Welcome! I'm an engineering student in America. I hope you end up liking it here on steemit!

@brainm4 thanks, it's been awesome for now !

Hi @skr - Welcome to Steemit. Nice photo. Do you also snowboard? Have a great day! :) - @Tiffy

Hi @tiffy, i've tried snowboarding but i'm really bad at it ... so i stick with skiing :)

Welcome to Steemit! I see you're a skier, I'm more of a snowboarder :P but I wont hold that against you. Looking forward to seeing your posts!

Thanks and awesome pics !

Welcome to Steem @skr I have sent you a tip

Wow thanks a lot @bottymcbotface, you are very generous !

happy too see u here. follow me @camelx

Thanks me too !

Welcome to Steemit, @skr!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thanks a lot @moisesmcardona ! Hope to see you soon !

Awesome! Welcome, Anthony! I too am excited to share about crypto with my friends. It's a whole new world. Following ya!

Thanks, I think it's the future and it will will become a big thing !

There are some great articles on here for advice on plugging in and getting started. I highly recommend reading up on tips from those who've been around and don't be afraid to ask questions. This community is very welcoming!

Welcome aboard, Anthony! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48