Hello Steemit community ! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Steemitpres_skm.png

Let me introduce myself, my name is Michel (a.k.a skm) and I'm a student in the field of industrial engineering. I live in Belgium not far from Brussels. I am fluent in French, English and Polish (I have strong polish roots). I am fascinated by clever engineering in products that we consume, things that we take for granted without thinking about the underlying technology and research. I am also what people might refer to as an Audiophile: always pursuing the best quality audio at any cost. I won't lie to you, the latter made me spend a lot of hard earned money.

My contribution to the Steemit community is to share things I am passionate about and that I think people will enjoy too. I'm dedicated to bringing quality and unbiased content in the form of reviews and articles.

The theme by which my posts will be driven will vary in lots of ways: basically, if I like something and I think people will like it too, I'll write about it. It can range from niche audiophile product reviews, engineering prowess's and all the way to helpful software that can benefit your everyday life.

Here's a teaser of what is to come! (pardon my awful photography skills, I'll make sure to upgrade as soon as possible)

Tissot1.JPGSpritzz Thumbnail.pngTidal thumbnail.jpghugo.JPG

Hope to see you once again on one of my future posts! Cheers!

Sort:  

Good post

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @skm I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy your time here !

Thank you very much! I certainly will!

Welcome to Steemit Michel !!!

Thank you :) !

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hey, Michel! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you for the kind words! Have a nice day as well!

Welcome to the community, your introduction was very nice.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community, Michel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64