Steemit!!! Its a Skins2You perfect match . . . . We promise to bring you the supplies to go along with your high! p.s there FREE!

Our Company has just has just came upon steemit and we are absolutely blown away and want to get involved as much as we can giving back as much as we can to the cryptocurrency community. Please let me tell you a bit about us:-

Skins2you began, as many adventures do, in a coffee shop in Amsterdam.
The wide range of strains and papers led the two brothers to experiment more with the way they smoked and eventually find their favourites.
Each person has different preferences, and with Skins2You we aim to help you try out new products and find what's right for you.
We simplify the process of accessing high-quality products.
We offer both subscription packages and stand-alone packs, tailor made for you.
We provide our products at an affordable rate.
We introduce clients to exciting new products.
For any further information or queries

www.Skins2You.com

If you like what you hear give us a shout on instagram using the quote "Steemit" for some cool free stuff. @Skins2You!

image1 (1).JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @skins2you I have sent you a tip

Welcome, welcome, Skinz


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

You know im gonna be living in amsterdam starting september and I'm stoked about the weed there since im a pretty regular smoker ( I'm actually stoned right now haha ). So that being said im saving your website for when I get there ;)

Congratulations @skins2you! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48