Introduce myself and my daily life doing faucets !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys ! My name is Joshua Baquilo, I'm 19 years old and Im a Customer service representative.

I love doing crazy things online ( If you know what i mean ) until i find out about cryptocurrency i just love how the bitcoin works and im also interested doing day trading actually i still have to do alot of research about the crypto world.

I also love exotic pets , i have 5 tarantulas and reticulated python ( second largest snake in the world ) but she's not large 😁😁

As for now im getting 50,000 satoshi a day and planning to invest in cryptocurrency and im looking for any suggestions where i can invest and receive a good profit

Ill be posting anything about cryptocurrency , online games , pets and other interested things !!

Follow me and ill follow you back !!
Goodday steemers !!

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Thank you looking forward to post with you guys!!

welcome Sinon! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Thank you !!

Nice to meet you. I'm interested in crypto as well. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. Good luck! Feel free to check out my blog @legosnjoysticks. What is satoshi?

Thank you!! ive already followed you back !! looking forward to see your post too !!

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Thank you !! sure it looks like you have some interesting post !!

Follow me and make some comments in my posts, we can have some good conversation there :)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hey Joshua welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

Thank you !

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steem @sinon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @sinon!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55