STUDENT, DESIGNER, TRAVELLER...WHO I AM

My name is Darya


I like to design and travel


Hello there! My name is Darya and I'm a designer. In this year i get bachelor degree in Kharkiv State Academy of design and art. Time, what I spend in the acedamy was very informative for me. There was a lot of iteresting tasks and i get a lot of friends since my entrance to the academy.

There is one of me favorite works.. The task was paiting portraits of my friends just in 5 seconds!

In my next publications I would like to show you part of my artworks and tell something interesting about profession of designer

https://www.behance.net/sincerofox <---- here is the link to show you my design works :)

I have a hobby and my hobbi it's photography. I don't have a proffesional camera, but sometimes i take a camera rental and make a photoday :) Also I'm "INSTAGIRL".... :)))) I like to post photos in my Instagram account.

Take some of my insta photos)


I live in Ukraine, but also I have a passion for traveling. I visit a lot of European countries, but also i like traveling on my country. It will be cool to share impressions to someone


So...

Se you soon om STEEMIT ☼



Sort:  

wow, I look forward to continuing

If i am given the chance to categorise you then i will call you a traveller. Some one who travels to explore the world.

Welcome to Steemit @sincerofox!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

The superior man cannot be known in little matters, but he may be entrusted with great concerns. The small man may not be entrusted with great concerns, but he may be known in little matters.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.0 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67