Hi there !! let me introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20161203-WA0050-1 (1).jpg

I'm Simo and I'm new to steemit I study at ENCG, it's a commerce and management school, I am a dreamer, traveler and I like playing tennis as my favorite sport . Who are you?

Sort:  

Welcome, Simolab! Steemit is a great place to socialize and network! What kind of content are you thinking about creating?

yeah sure it is !! well i'm not sure yet about the content that i'll be creating

Hello simo
Merhba b nass dial ENSG
tu peux nous joindre sur notre steemit group watsup marocain

mercii machhour avec plaisir

passe moi ton numero mon frere:)

already sent bro ;)

Hello simo! Nice to meet you! Welcome to the best community!

Thanks nice to meet you too

Welcome to the community, Simo! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thanks okk :)

Welcome to steemit simo.. have fun..

thanks I will :)

welcome to steemit bro

Thank you bro, I found it really amusing in this community !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68