Greetings from @signsfromheaven!

my_photo-7.jpg

Hello Everyone!

I have just joined Steemit today as @signsfromheaven. I look forward to interacting with the steemit community as well as sharing all the neat things that I am learning relating to Bible prophecy, Astronomy, Science, Geo-politics, etc . .

I am on YouTube (Signs From Heaven) and Vimeo (Signs From Heaven) as well as the website signsfromheaven.org.

Here's to a great future together!

God Bless and Shalom!

David Ford

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a great time here :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steem man
Shalom to you as well
actually today is shabat shalom

A very warm welcome to you David from the steemit community. You have discovered something rather special and yes, the future is going to be great! Upvoted and following you @signsfromheaven and look forward to your future posts... Shalom!

@signsfromheaven your welcome to this wonderful community that success is assured. Just work hard, make friends and have fun. See you.

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined recently and posted my first two stories . I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

Welcome Abrahamic People. Good to hear you are from Gods own country, israel. Followed and upvoted, looking forwards to engaging content from you

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51