Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170618_140757.jpg

Hi Steemit.

My name is Patrick Sieses.

I live in the Netherlands in Heerenveen(famous for its ice skating stadium), together with my girlfriend Fimke and our two dog's Diablo(Blond ) and Espresso(brown/black).

20170318_155332.jpg

Our passion is Marihuana en Gaming.

At the moment we play alot of Tekken 7, whe also have the playstation vr, but my girlfriend gets the motion sickness so she doesnt like it that much.

20170619_125421.jpg

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Patrick,
Marihuana and Expresso 100% Agree - Games,...:)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Just start following and talk to the people here and the trend is going up :-)

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Hi Sieses.

I like your page, i see some interesting things.
Cant wait to see more of your experiences!

Keep up the good work!

Welcome to Steemit @sieses :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Always nice to meet other Dutch people.. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hey bart, Thanks.
Happy to be here, and already enjoying myself!!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Loved your intro .. In the first photo I liked how you pointed it out ... Your cafe looks awesome ... Whcih player is your fav in tekken ? ... mine is yoshumitsu .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks, mine at the moment is lucky chloe (hope i spelled it right).

Haha living the dream :)
If I ever come to the netherlands I will visit your coffeeshop

Its in Friesland-Heerenveen, so if you are ever here you are welcome.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit, weed and gaming perfect combination!

It sure is, do you like to play games? If so what platform do you play?

Yeah not a huge amount crypto takes up a lot of my time but I have a PlayStation 4. You?

I have a Playstation 4 to, great console!!

The best out at the moment, you play online?

Yeah at the moment i play tekken, i wil post a video this week of me playing tekken, i am not a "pro gamer" but ive always had a playstation since day 1

I'm not a tekken fan myself, I like battlefield 1, GTA5, the last of us and so on

GTA5 is also a awsome game, i should checkout the new update, maybe there are some new cool cars and things to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12