INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hey guys,i am new here.i joined steemit a second before.my name is SIDRA MEMON.I study in class 12.My passion,my only hobby is singing.I conposed some songs on youtube and got an amazing response.Now talking about friends,the only friend i got is TABBY,MY CAT.Its only al6 montg old.Talking about my choices.Favourite colour is BLACK,favourite car is MUSTANG AND RANGEROVER.I have 4 siblings.SISTER IS MARRIED.ONE BROTHER IS MARRIED.ME AND MY YOUNGER BROTHER IS SINGLE.
Reason behind joining steemit is getting more and beautiful friends.
I WILL TELL YOU MORE ABOUT ME LATER
TILL THEN STAY TUNED.
LOVE FROM MYSIDE
@sidramemon
20170703_203113.png

Sort:  

Hey Sidra! Welcome to Steemit :)... how did you find out about this wonderful place?

welcome dear...wish u luck..

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower and I'd love for us to be friends. Kindly follow back @kachful thanks

Welcome! I also am a singer (and writer). Hope you enjoy it here! It's wonderful. Xx, Kay

Welcome to Steem @sidramemon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

0h i got you

Welcome to steemit community..happy steeming:))

welcome to steemit @sidramemon,Good luck and last long
ohya do not to followback

Hello @sidramemon I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51