Hi Steemit from a remote island in the North Sea, UK

Hi, my name is Shraga I live on a small island in the Shetlands UK. I retired at age 50 from a career in Air Traffic Control at Heathrow and Gatwick. I have been trained in Lacanian Psychoanalysis and now research and write. My interests are Geopolitics, Philosophy, Psychoanalysis, Gnostic history particularly Jacob Frank and Shabbatai Zevi, Jewish Mysticism, History etc. etc.Test Flight 290514-9corr1.jpg

Once a Roman Catholic and was asked to leave, a Jew by soul but 100 years out of date - do not agree with the state of Israel so pretty much an ideological outcast and living with only fifty people here, steemit will be really crowded :)

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @shraga322 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there @shraga322! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi Shraga322 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi Shraga, welcome aboard, I followed you 🙌

welcome Shraga322 to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

G'day @shraga322! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27