Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi this is Shimul. My profession is Networking Of IT. I m networking administrator in a Company and part time blogger.
Anyway I m new one about steemit . i think i will get better something in here. i wish everyone will cooperate with me.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello! welcome to steemit! Followed and Upvoted , Follow me back ^^

following and voted

Welcome to Steemit @shimul!

I'm a Steemit newbie myself : I started 6 days ago. Do you want to come over and check out my stories? Maybe we can help each other grow bigger!

Good luck with your future posts👍

thank you. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit @shimul
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

thanks for support ,,,and following

welcome to steemit @shimul.

Hello @shimul I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

following.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

thank you.... following

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thanks for Support me :)

You're awesome!!! :]

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51