Deleted to make itmore better

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I delete this as i am going to post a newone with lots of info.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @shewhisperlove Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

반가워요~ 좋은 소통 기대할게요^^ 보팅!

Welcome to Steemit!

반갑습니다. 팔로우 맺고 갑니다~

Hi @shewhisperlove I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

환영합니다. ^^

환영합니다!

안녕하세요 환영합니다! 보팅 팔로우 하고가요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49