Hi Steemit Greetings From A Girl That's Full Of Love

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit please let me introduce myself my name starts with L, 90's baby.
i am a programmer sometimes but sometimes mostly i'm a chef.
I love to cook and to eat, and eat and eat.

I am half filipina and half amazing ha ha
I speak filipino, spanish (lil bit) and english
Hey? Don't be a snober you silly let's be friends?
This account made for investment, and future needs Love lots
Follow me and show some Love

Sort:  

welcome to steemit sis! :)



This Banner is Clickable :)


Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes

Hope you enjoy being here!

Hola @shewhisperlove Bienvenida! Felicitaciones por unirte a #steemit, creo que tienes muchas cosas lindas para compartir en está comunidad #spanish, tu post me parece creativo e interesante, espero encuentres tu lugar aquí y te la pases muy bien, estas muy guapa, te sigo vale, saludos y abrazos :)

Welcome to Steemit @shewhisperlove!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I wish you good times here @shewhisperlove
You would not say you like to eat ;)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Hey @shewhisperlove, and welcome to Steemit! Love the Filippinos! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have recently posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47