Sort:  

Hello @shergillism. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome @Shergillism :) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Yes sure comment done after following me, i'll follow back for sure :) @khunpoom

You can see to everyone in ''wallet'' tab how much they have made here and also in their profile when they joined.

Steemit is different than Facebook, noone will answer to your questions like your friends on Facebook does.

Ahaan, so how does it work @jwolf?

you can read FAQ to understand how it works.

ah okay, Thankyou @jwolf :)

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Its a lovely idea as it won't only help us grow but also encourage as many others to partake in this wonderful community. Steemit is one of the best things that has happened to me this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33