Is there anybody in there? :D

Hello World, I am Abir. This is my first post to steemit. I am from Bangladesh, A small country from in South Asia.I am an a CG Artist. I am doing my graduation in Computer Science and expecting graduate in a year. I am a nerd person, book lover, technology freak. And beleave in pantheism. I love traveling to the hills and the sea.15726669_10212284443254665_1293872755748378683_n.jpg

I am the only son of my family. I live in the capital of Bangladesh which is called Dhaka. My parents live in my hometown called Rajshahi. I grown up there and passed high school there. I love song and music. 13248470_10210104821085473_5308894819369479891_o.jpg

thats all for today :) .I will tell more about me someday. follow me here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sharifulabedin, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to the network :D

Welcome from Austria :)

thanks! :) follow me and keep voting!

welcome to Steemit @Sharifulabedin !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks @khunpoom :) follow me and keep voting!

Hi @sharifulabedin .. Welcome to steemit, show your best work here, hopefully this distemite we can know each other, even though we are different tribe, nation and religion, but we are all brothers, if you love photography, visit my account @levinne steemit. Greetings know from me stemian in indonesia.

thanks! :) follow me and keep voting!

followed and upvoted u,nice post!!!!!!

স্টিমইট এ আপনাকে স্বাগতম :)

ধন্যবাদ :D

Welcome to Steem @sharifulabedin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405

thanks! :) follow me and keep voting!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

thanks! :) follow me and keep voting!

Hello @sharifulabedin nice introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71